Default Image

Board Members


Laura Fieselman, Board Chair

Program Coordinator, UNC Social Innovation Initiative and CUBE Social Innovation Incubator

Bevelyn Ukah

Youth Organizer, Center for Environmental Farming Systems, Food Youth Initiative

Josh Hinson

Clinical Assistant Professor , UNC
Project Director, UNC Refugee Mental Health and Wellness Initiative

Tri Sa

CSA Farmer, Transplanting Traditions

Khai Nyui

Traditional Kitchen Catering Chef and former farmer at Transplanting Traditions

Saskia Cornes

Farm and Program Manager, Duke Campus Farm
Assistant Professor of the Practice at the Duke Franklin Humanities Institute

Camille Berry

Development and Communications Manager, Community Home Trust

Chris Brook

Legal Director, ACLU of North Carolina

Nicole Accordino

Graduate Student-UNC-CH School of Occupational Therapy. Former staff of Transplanting Traditions

Darrow Isaacman-VanWertz

Commercial Loan Officer, Self-Help Credit Union


Board Advisory Members

Talar Hso

TTCF Youth Program Coordinator

Ree Ree Wei

Former TTCF Youth Program Coordinator

Site Map Login